top of page

Learning to love yourself.


There is no doubt that everyone in the world picks a fault with themselves. But only media paint a picture and train our mindset to think about what ''perfect'' we should be.

So think about this,

If we were all the same size, race, gender, sexuality, person what would be the purpose?

life would be pretty boring!

We are all unique in our own way which makes it easier for connection and attraction. So just embrace who you are because there is not another of you. People who put you down only do that because they have insecurities themselves that is not your fault. Have you ever realised that what you feel about yourself is not how others feel about you.

E.g - You often ask your friends partner why they are with you or like you?

That is because you are insecure with yourself and you are low in confidence. They are with you and have not left you so far. So enjoy it embrace it and give them more reason to love you.

What faults do you pick with yourself and why?

My fault would be my weight. It has been an issue all my life, I am not unhappy with how i look but could loose some for health reasons. I empower myself by looking in the mirror everyday and instead of concentrating on what i don't like i look and concentrate on what i love about myself. Just a simple change that has helped me to be more confident in many ways which is why I am doing this now.

So try it - Each morning look in the mirror look at whats good start little even if its just one thing each day. Then say to yourself I really love that.

We all have reason to be here and we all need to realise and work on our worth.

Love and Peace

Always

Ashleigh x


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page